Tudo começa de novo

É… chegam os primeiros dias de janeiro e tudo começa novamente.

Aquela ressaca, o arrependimento do exageiro, o gosto de guarda chuva na boca, o sono… e sempre aquela lembrança de que tudo só vai começar a render mesmo depois do carnaval.

Sinceramente, fico doente com isso. Não sei se por ser muito acelerado, por não gostar de carnaval, por normalmente sair de férias em dezembro e não em janeiro. Mas o fato é que este retardo consciente consome 20% do ano.

Tá, você vai falar que estou sendo apressado demais, que tudo vai começar a andar, mas hoje é somente segunda-feira.

Realmente, posso estar errado. Mas se é pra começar tudo de novo, que seja agora!

Bom 2011!

Categorias: Geral | 25 Comentários

Navegação de Posts

25 opiniões sobre “Tudo começa de novo

  1. I’d come to give carte blanche with you one this subject. Which is not something I typically do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

  2. oversize blog you’ve enjoy

  3. Great blog 9/10! Bookmarked 🙂

  4. I do enjoy the manner in which you have presented this specific problem plus it does give me some fodder for consideration. Nonetheless, from what I have personally seen, I simply just trust as the actual reviews pack on that folks keep on issue and in no way embark on a soap box of some other news du jour. All the same, thank you for this superb piece and even though I do not necessarily concur with the idea in totality, I regard your viewpoint.

  5. I do love the manner in which you have framed this particular problem plus it does indeed provide me some fodder for thought. Nevertheless, coming from just what I have personally seen, I basically trust as the commentary stack on that folks continue to be on point and in no way start upon a soap box involving the news du jour. Still, thank you for this excellent piece and whilst I do not necessarily go along with this in totality, I regard your viewpoint.

  6. If you love it let it go. If it returns to you cherish it if not it was never truly yours.

  7. this web site is my inspiration , really good design and perfect content .

  8. Currently it’s perfect time to produce some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have learn this submit and if I may just I wish to recommend you few attention-grabbing issues or suggestions. Maybe you can publish next material regarding this post. I wish to read more issues about it!

  9. Certainly it’s the best timing to make some plans for the future and it’s the moment to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I may just I desire to recommend you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you could post subsequent material referring to this post. I desire to study even more issues of it!

  10. Hello, an awesome blogpost buddy. Thankx for sharing! Unfortunately I am having problem with ur RSS . Don’t know why Fail to subscribe to it. Does anyone else facing same rss issue? Anyone who can assist kindly reply. Thanks!

  11. Wonderful post. I used to be checking continuously to this website and I am so impressed! Very educational information, especially the closing part. I really want such knowledge. I used to be seeking this particular info for a very long. Thank you and all the best.

  12. I just got out of nap and I’m already reading your blog. This means something! Very useful post. Thnx!

  13. Currently it’s appropriate timing to create some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may I want to suggest you few interesting issues or tips. Maybe you can publish next post referring to this article. I desire to learn even more things of it!

  14. Man I love this comment and it is so informational and I am definetly going to save it. One thing to say the Superb analysis this article has is greatly remarkable.No one goes that extra mile these days? Bravo 🙂 Just one more suggestion you caninstall a Translator for your Global Audience .

  15. It’s exhausting to seek out educated people on this topic, however you sound like you understand what you’re talking about! Thanks

  16. Wonderful blog post. I was checking continuously to this blog & I am so inspired! Extremely useful info, especially the closing section. I really need such knowledge. I used to be looking for this particular info for a period. Thankx and good luck.

  17. Pole dancing is quite an effective way to burn up excess fat, build muscle tone, enhance versatility and co-ordination plus boost strength, Numerous ladies declare that Pole Dancing not simply improves there levels of fitness but also there self-confidence. Pole dancing entails making use of a vertical pole to create moves that are amazing and include a great deal of power. Pole dancing is really a new artwork form for women and men of all ages to convey by themselves. Pole dancing use to be unique to scantily clad exotic dancers This has now changed. Pole dancing is observed being a fun approach to say fit and nutritious and since of this, it is the most up-to-date pattern to sweep the entire world.

  18. You dealt with quite a few interesting things in this posting. I found this article by searching Msn and I have to admit that I am currently subscribed for your blog, it’s very decent 😀

  19. I’m impressed, I have to say. Really seldom do I come across a blog thats both educational and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your opinion is outstanding; the issue is something that not many people are talking intelligently about. I am really happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to it.

  20. Yo, just became alert to your website through Bing, and located that it is really educational. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful in the event you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited out of your post. Cheers!

  21. I just got out of nap and I am already reading your articles. This signifies something! Very useful ideas. Thnx!

  22. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  23. you might have an amazing weblog right here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  24. Man I definetly love your editorial and it was so agreeable therefore I am going to save. One thing to say the Superb research you have done is definetly exceptional ! No one does that additional research these days? Hats off to You .. Also one more tip to you is that you shouldinstall some Translator Application for your Worldwide Readers ..

  25. Great article, I wonder how you are doing, that you please go to write such good articles. Maybe with time and in my blog will have similar information.

Deixe um comentário

Blog no WordPress.com.