Chineses constroem prédio de 9 andares em 6 dias

Vídeo mostra a obra, passo a passo, erguida com módulos pré frabricados.
De acordo com construtures, a estrutura foi projetada para suportar terremotos de até 9 graus.

Categorias: Geral | 3 Comentários

Navegação de Posts

3 opiniões sobre “Chineses constroem prédio de 9 andares em 6 dias

  1. I’d be inclined to acquiesce with you on this. Which is not something I usually do! I love reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

  2. This domain appears to get a large ammount of visitors. How do you get traffic to it? It gives a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something useful or substantial to give info on is the most important factor.

  3. love the life in London.It contours a beautiful outline to embed a tiny loop into a level ,I do not normally do that, but I hope that we will have a mutual hyperlink exchange;3

Deixe um comentário

Blog no WordPress.com.